Archives Events

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

WTRL TTT – Full Race Details

WTRL Team Time Trial Mixed Categories : Dopio, Espresso, Frappe, Latte & Mocha Womens Categories: Vienna Espresso, Frappe, Latte & Mocha Course: Watopia Wasteband Bike Choice: Tron Time Zones: 21 Register for Series

World Indoor Cycling Rankings Bronze Event – Full Race Details

World Indoor Cycling Rankings Bronze Event Mens Category : A+, A, B+, B, C+, C, D Womens Category : A, B, C & D Course: Makuri Chain Chomper Segment: FTS on Castle KOM Finish: At the top of Temple KOM Rev Bike Choice: Tron Time Zones UK: 10:30am, 7:30pm & 12:00am Register for Series

Zwift Insider Tiny Races – Full Race Details

Zwift Insider Tiny Races Race 1: LaGuardia Loop Reverse (1 lap) A quick lead-in followed by one short loop, this is a fast circuit with a bit of a rise just after the lap banner. Will anyone be brave enough to go long, or will it be left to a pack sprint? Powerup: Draft Boost […]

World Indoor Cycling Rankings Bronze Event – Full Race Details

World Indoor Cycling Rankings Bronze Event Mens Category : A+, A, B+, B, C+, C, D Womens Category : A, B, C & D Course: NY Lady Liberty Segment: FTS on NY KOM Rev Finish: At the end of NY Sprint Bike Choice: Tron Time Zones UK: 10:30am, 7:30pm & 12:00am Register for Series

TFC Mad Monday Series – Full Race Details

TFC Mad Monday Series Mixed Categories : A+, A, B+, B, C+, C, D+ & D Course: Japan - Suki's Playground Segment: Sprint on Lap 1 / 2. Double points awarded for Lap 1 sprint. Bike Choice: Aero Time Zones: 2 - (UK: 7:20pm UK / 8:20pm CET) and (American 8:00pm EST / 7:00pm CST […]

Zwift Racing League – Full Race Details

WTRL ZRL - Zwift Racing League Laps: 1 Power ups: Aero, Ghost & Steamroller Course: Roule Ma Poule FTS & FAL: Aqueduc FWD Climb (x1), Pave REV Sprint (x1), Marina FWD Sprint (x1) Bike Choice: Tron Time Zones: 20 mixed, 6 women's Register for Series